RSS Feed

Boatman Geller

Posted on

I noticed that I have a couple of new followers, so I should probably make more of an effort to update my blog more often! I recently started a new job as Social Media Manager at Boatman Geller, so I spend a big portion of my day reading other blogs & working on social media. I can for the first time in my life say…I LOVE my job! If you aren’t familiar with Boatman Geller, I recommend checking out their products. I simply adore everything….especially the cell phone cases! Let me know what you think…what designs are your favorite??

http://www.boatmangeller.com/

Image

 

 

 

About Beth

sports nut, girl mom, organization freak, shopaholic, foodie & dog lover

3 responses »

  1. I LOVE their iPhone cases. Sweet Tea Paperie carries a lot of their stuff and I love it all.

    Reply
    • Aren’t they great? So glad to make this connection, I found your blog not long after I started here, Sweet Tea Paperie did some kind of event or promotion that you had on your blog!

      Reply
  2. oh my gosh that’s so cool! & such a fun job 🙂 I’d love to feature Boatman Geller on my blog is your ever interested in doing a giveaway!!!

    -Classic Glam Blog

    Reply

Leave a Reply

